Click on User in the navigation menu
Tick the box of the User you want to delete or click All to select more than one User.
When a box is ticked the Delete Selected icon will appear. Click the icon to delete the ticked Users
Deleted Users are removed to the recycle bin but cannot be permanently deleted from the system if they are linked to Jobs.
To restore a deleted User, tick the box next to the Users Name
The Restore button will appear on the top Right of the Deleted Users List. Click Restore and the User will be return to the active Users List.